College Life

School Calendar & Term Dates

MOANA | SEVEN DAY TO GO! | College musical, Disney’s Moana JR. is playing at SGN Hall from Thursday, 24 Nov through Saturday, 26 Nov. Doors Open at 6.45pm.

This musical adventure, designed for middle school-aged performers, is based on the 2016 Disney film Moana. The cast includes many students led by Steve Goldrick, Creative Arts Coordinator. Light Refreshments Provided

Don't miss out - Links to purchase tickets to each of the show:-

Thursday, 24 November – https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/447980911967

Friday, 25 November – https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/451707718947

Saturday, 26 November - https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/451708551437

Hope to see you there!

Moana

School Calendar & Term Dates

 

December

Feb. 23, 2022
March 1, 2022

3.45pm - 7.30pm

March 2, 2022
March 7, 2022
March 10, 2022
March 23, 2022

3.45pm to 7.30pm

March 25, 2022
March 30, 2022 - April 1, 2022
April 26, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 27, 2022
June 6, 2022
June 7, 2022
June 8, 2022

3.45-7.30pm

June 9, 2022
June 14, 2022 - June 15, 2022
June 15, 2022
June 15, 2022
June 16, 2022
June 21, 2022
June 24, 2022
June 27, 2022
July 1, 2022
July 18, 2022

all students return

July 19, 2022
July 20, 2022

5.30pm - 7.30pm

July 25, 2022
July 27, 2022

3.45pm to 7.30pm

July 27, 2022 - July 29, 2022
July 29, 2022 - June 29, 2022
Aug. 1, 2022 - Aug. 15, 2022
Aug. 11, 2022

7pm - 8.30pm

Aug. 12, 2022

no classes

Aug. 18, 2022
Aug. 18, 2022

6pm - 9pm

Aug. 24, 2022 - Aug. 26, 2022
Aug. 25, 2022
Aug. 29, 2022 - Sept. 9, 2022
Aug. 31, 2022
Aug. 31, 2022

6pm - 9pm

Sept. 1, 2022

3.45pm - 7.30pm

Sept. 16, 2022
Oct. 10, 2022

no classes

Oct. 11, 2022

all students return

Oct. 12, 2022
Nov. 1, 2022

7pm - 8.30pm

Nov. 7, 2022

6pm to 7.30pm

Nov. 7, 2022
Nov. 8, 2022
Nov. 8, 2022
Nov. 11, 2022

at the WEC

Nov. 11, 2022

5:15pm – 9:45pm

Nov. 12, 2022

The Fraternity Club 6pm - 10.30pm

Nov. 14, 2022 - Nov. 18, 2022
Nov. 16, 2022

9.15am to 2.15pm

Nov. 18, 2022
Nov. 24, 2022 - Nov. 26, 2022

7pm - 9pm

Nov. 24, 2022
Nov. 29, 2022
Nov. 30, 2022
Dec. 1, 2022
Dec. 2, 2022

 

2022 Term dates
  • Term 1 Thursday 27th January – Friday 8th April
  • Term 2 Tuesday 26th April – Friday 1st July
  • Term 3 Monday 18th July – Friday 16th September
  • Term 4 Tuesday 11 October – Friday 2nd December

 

2023 Term dates
  • Term 1 Monday 30th January – Wednesday 5th April
  • Term 2 Wednesday 26th April – Friday 23rd June
  • Term 3 Tuesday 18th July – Friday 22nd September
  • Term 4 Tuesday 10th October – Friday 8th December