Contact Details


    Contact Details and Map

    Your enquiry is important to us so please click on this link and your message will be received and acknowledged.


    Name Position
    Mr Tony Fitzgerald College Principal
    Ms Sam Giles Deputy Principal
    Ms Laura Gant Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning
    Mrs Therese CreswickAssistant Principal Students
    Mr David Woolnough Assistant Principal Administration
    Mrs Jane McDonaldDean of Mission/RE
    Ms Amanda DoyleDirector People and Culture


    Name Position
    Ms Julia Choice Dean of Senior School
    Ms Nicole Tyler Dean of Junior School
    Ms Kathy Vidal Dean of Administration (SEQTA and Timetable)
    Ms Sarah Rossignol Mathematics Coordinator
    Ms Monica EverattLearning Support Teacher
    Ms Karen MorrisLiteracy Support Teacher
    Ms Nadia Szimhart HSIE (History) Coordinator
    Mrs Helen O’Donaghoe HSIE (Social Sciences) Coordinator
    Ms Maria Ioannou RE Coordinator
    Mr Stephen Goldrick Creative Arts Coordinator
    Ms Lisa Lockett Performance Coordinator
    Ms Cassandra IannellaVET Coordinator
    Mrs Deborah Preeo PDHPE Coordinator
    Miss Allison Pace TAS Coordinator
    Ms Christine Rutherford Teacher Librarian
    Ms Lisa Kendell Data and Reporting Coordinator
    Ms Kate Lefever Science Coordinator
    Mrs Belinda Sparks Sports Coordinator
    Mr Michael Timpano Languages Coordinator
    Ms Sarah BairdJunior English Coordinator (Years 7-10)
    Mrs Megan GoodwinSenior English Coordinator (Years 11-12)


    Name Position
    Ms Emma Magill Dean of Wellbeing
    Ms Nicole Graham Head School Counsellor (Kulilla Centre)
    Mr Michael Bee Bashir House
    Mr Adam Everatt Sullivan House
    Ms Donna Fearon Foley House
    Ms Katie Fitzgerald Gibbons House
    Dr Sharon Holdsworth Kelly House
    Ms Amanda Phillips Ungunmerr-Baumann House
    Ms Veneeta Rutledge Hayes House
    Ms Stacey Walsh Lyons House


    Name Position
    Ms Jane Edwards Principal's PA
    Mr Rick Boatswain Business Manager
    Mrs Catherine Jeffcoate Director of Development
    Ms Marie Pulford Director of Admissions, Marketing and Alumnae
    Mrs Lesley Smith Enrolment Officer
    Mrs Suzie Petkovski and Ms Sue Flint Student Office
    Ms Maree McCarthy Reception
    Mr Martin Janiszewski ICT Systems Manager
    Mrs Rosina Dowsett Fees Coordinator
    Ms Brooke KrauzePost School Advisor (Tues-Thurs)